Delete Link Location

This operation is also known as finalise and terminate.

The delete link record operation enables you to terminate the linked records on the blockchain. A newly created location is linked to the previous link location. You can only terminate the supplied link location once.

Note that this operation returns the new link record location.

Last updated

Copyright © nChain Licensing AG 2024